Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • The Event Venue- Pittsburgh Region


    Come join us as move our efforts forward to support your industry.

    Full agenda can be located in the Member Only tab



    • Wednesday, October 04, 2017
    • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Teleconference


    Dial-in-Number: 

    Access Code: 

    Join us for strategy planning session


    • Sunday, October 22, 2017
    • 9:00 AM (EDT)
    • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    • (EDT)
    • Gaylord Palm Resort & Convention Center: 6000 W Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746


    Join industry peers and support vendors at this education packed event. Take the opportunity to build business network relationships to expand your customer base.

    Full show schedule can be found HERE



    • Wednesday, November 01, 2017
    • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Teleconference


    Dial-in-Number: 

    Access Code: 

    Join us for strategy planning session


    • Sunday, November 05, 2017
    • 9:00 AM
    • Tuesday, November 07, 2017
    • 6:00 PM
    • Harrah's Hotel and Casino, 777 Harrah's Blvd., Atlantic City, NJ 08401


    LCT/NLA East Show offers the limousine industry a complete trade show marketplace, networking forum and educational sessions ideal for limousine operators nationwide and based on the East Coast. It marks a new era of LCT industry leadership on the East Coast.  


    • Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Harrisburg, PA


    Come join us as move our efforts forward to support your industry.

    Details of event TBD




    • Wednesday, December 06, 2017
    • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Teleconference


    Dial-in-Number: 

    Access Code: 

    Join us for strategy planning session


    • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    • 8:30 AM
    • The Event Venue

    This is another sample event. With Wild Apricot's Events module, you can set up any number of events and publish them in an events calendar on your Wild Apricot site (or another website). From the events calendar, visitors can view event details, sign up for events, register guests, and pay registration fees online.


    You can organize various types of events, including:

    • conventions, conferences, and seminars
    • board meetings
    • training sessions and webinars
    • social events
    If you want to learn more, please visit our Events help page.

Past events

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Executive Board conference call
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 General Membership Meeting
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Chauffeur Driven- Executive Retreat
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Inaugural Meeting
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Executive Board- monthly conference call
United Passenger Transportation Association of Pennsylvania is a 501(c) 6 non-profit professional trade organization. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software